Dimple Be Gone

I.Am.Her

FitnEss or FitnAss? Goals baby, we’re talking bout goals today.

I was so kerfuffled about this situation, that I felt compelled to write about it. Maybe there is something here.

I’ve been consistent. Lawwwwd, I’ve been consistent lately. And my booty game is getting stronger, better, and bad-asser. But something has happened. My booty got rounder, and it plumped. I wasn’t prepared for this, but… my favorite dimple on my big ole booty just…. went away. I’m talking vanished. Here today, gone tomorrow. You know how a pregnant woman gets to the end of term and she’s so full of baby that her belly button becomes an outie? That. Happened. To my dimple.

I want to talk to you about the reality of being a “big girl” my whole life, or at least this has been my view of myself. Along with that, the fear that ensued when I started…

View original post 1,162 more words

Leave a Reply

